The Omaha Area Board of REALTORS® is recognized as the primary advocate for the rights of real estate owners in the Greater Omaha market area and is viewed by members as a professional association that is essential to the success of their business. 

On August 22nd, the Omaha Area Board of REALTORS® recognized several Nebraska Realty agents. Agents throughout the area were in attendance at the Nuri event studio for the annual installation of new officers and directors. 

Nebraska Realty was well represented at this year's installation service.

  • Megan Bengtson was installed as incoming Secretary/Treasurer of the OABR.
  • Angel Starks and Jessica Sawyer were installed as OABR Directors.  
  • Andy Alloway, President of Nebraska Realty, received a Crystal Achievement Award from The Omaha Area Board of REALTORS® for his long time service and commitment to the OABR.

Congratulations to Megan, Angel, Jessica and Andy for their committment to real estate and the Omaha community.