Aksarben Title and Escrow

11239 Chicago Circle
Omaha, NE 68154
Office 402-333-1025
Fax 402-333-1873

At Nebraska Realty Office
Linda Kilgore 402.502.5823

Jenna Albrecht
402-9839225
jalbrecht@aksarbentitle.com

First Mortgage Co.

Mortgage Loan Officers:
Amy Hayes (NMLS # 226321)
402-431-4309

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

www.2-10.com
800-795-9595 (Enroll)
800-775-4736 (Claims)
Lori Bonnstetter
Sales Contractor
lbonnstetter@2-10.com
402-536-0234

Bug-Z Termite and Pest Control

(402)991-4005
bugz.help@gmail.com
Pete Christina

Home Standards Inspection Services

Home Inspections / Radon & Mold Testing
(402) 392-2020

Integrity Termite

Integrity Solutions, LLC
Inspections & Pest Control
402-715-9562

ServiceOne Home Warranty

Office: 402-597-2169
Brenda: 402-306-6319
Brenda.Stuart@ServiceOne.com

Certified Property Management, Inc. 

Property Management
Rental Referrals
(402) 559-0363

Comer Radon

Radon Testing and Mitigation Services
Jason Comer
402-493-7400 office
402-517-2060 cell

Comfort Worx Heating & Cooling

Jason Wortman
(402) 672-2222

Excel Window Solutions

Excel Window Solutions
Window and Glass Door Repair, Replacement, and Installation
Chip Tredway
office 402.215.3838
excelwindows@outlook.com

Floor Coverings International

Hardwood, carpet, tile, laminate green products and more. Design, free estimates & professional installation services.

Richard Wise
13408 A Street
Omaha, NE 68144
(402)763-5105 - office
(402)6771950
rich.wise@floorcoveringsinternational.com

Home Buyers Protection Company

Omaha's First Home Inspection Service
Phone: 402-334-7926
Jim@hbponline.com

Insider Staging

Home Staging & Design by Andrea
Andrea Nicholson (402)813-6111

Kory Property Services

Commercial and Residential Property Maintenance Services. Consulting, project management, grounds maintenance, litter & trash removal.

Kory Lemcke
(402)312-8561
kory@omahapropertys.com

Legacy Carpet Cleaning

402-680-6523
Josh@legacycarpetcleaningomaha.com
Residential & Commercial Carpet Cleaning, Carpet Stretching
Tile & Grout Cleaning
Oriental Rug Cleaning
Mattress Cleaning
Upholstery Cleaning
Pet Treatments
24 hr. Water Damage

Multi-Images Photography

Listing photos & agent images
(402)891-6487
Doug Dreier
5814 S 142nd Street, suite B
Omaha, NE 68137

My Insurance

Home, Auto, Life
402-991-6688
mary.sladek@myinsuranceomaha.com

Nuvision Audio and Video LLC

Full service audio and video design and installation company. Design, install, and support custom home theaters, multi-room audio/video distribution systems, computer network wiring, security camera systems, and more.
Trevor Foote
402-350-4299
tfoote@nuvisionomaha.com



PIP Printing

Signs & Full Service Printing
Felicia Weaver
Felicia@pip.com
(402)334.5093
11067 West Maple Road
Omaha, NE 68164

Powell Insurance

Regi & Lisa Powell
Farmers Insurance Group
(402)614-4633
lisa@powellinsuranceagents.com

PrintOvations

Family owned print & promotional products company based in Omaha, NE.

(402)493-3010
orders@printovations.com
daryl.decker@printovations.com

Radon Pros, LLC

Radon Mitigation & Measurement Specialists
Office 402-639-1100
Admin@omaharadon.com

Renew Resurfacing

Jim Work 402-500-0669
Resurfacing, Refinishing and Repair
Bathtub, counter top, showers and sinks

Schrock Interactive - Computer Services

Sharon Hartshorn
Website Design Advisor
Schrock Interactive
www.schrockinteractive.com
Office: 402-423-9595
Cell: 402-417-4111 (preferred)

• Reduced Corporate Contract Rates ($90 per computer versus the regular $175)
• Reduced on-site non corporate repair hourly rate ($100/hour instead of $125)
• Reduced in-shop labor rate from $100 down to $75/hour
• 10% Discount on all Web Design Services (except hosting)
• 20% off all Data Recovery Services

Select Van & Storage

Moving, Supplies, & Storage
8006 J St Omaha, NE 68127
Josh MacCallum
402-935-3713 Direct Line

Sellhorst Security & Sound, Inc.

Kenny Matthes
20210 Gate Dancer, Ste 2
Elkhorn, NE 68022
402.504.9527
Kenny@sellhorstsecurity.com

Signal

Jesse Brosnan
17011 Evans Plaza
Omaha, NE 68116
Office 402-934-8700
Fax 402-991-4111

Tidy Bear Carpet Cleaning

Jeremy Chasen
402.850.9929
tidybearomaha@gmail.com